Unsere Händler




BareissLOGO

Hotel Bareiss Juwelier

Hermine-Bareiss-Weg
D-72270 Baiersbronn-Mitteltal
 +49 7442 47335
juwelier@bareiss.com
 www.bareiss.com/hotel/shopping-passage/juwelier





Hunke Juwelier
Kirchstraße 13-15
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
+49 7141 9318-10
uhren@hunke-ludwigsburg.de
www.hunke-ludwigsburg.de





GalerievoigtSchmuck

Galerie Voigt Schmuck
Obere Wörthstraße 1
D-90403 Nürnberg
 +49 911 24 29 99-0
 schmuck@galerievoigt.de
www.galerievoigt.de







Westendorp | Fine Jewellery
Im Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt
Graf zu Ysenburg und Büdingen Platz 1
D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
+49 6102 835337
 info@w-fj.de




Edle Zeitmesser
Palais Trapp
Maria Theresien Straße 38
A-6020 Innsbruck
Österreich/ Austria
+43 512 580443
office@edlezeitmesser.at
www.edlezeitmesser.at






Niessing Store Berlin
Schlüterstraße 39
D-10629 Berlin
 +49 30 88720845
berlin.schlueterstrasse@niessing.com
berlin.niessing.com

Niessing Store Düsseldorf
Martin-Luther-Platz 32
D-40212  Düsseldorf
+49 211 325186
duesseldorf@niessing.com
duesseldorf.niessing.com

Niessing Store Frankfurt
Kaiserstraße 18
D-60311 Frankfurt
+49 69 92039677
frankfurt@niessing.com
frankfurt.niessing.com

Niessing Store Hamburg
ABC-Straße 52
D-20354 Hamburg
+49 40 34068939
hamburg@niessing.com
hamburg.niessing.com

Niessing Store Konstanz
Zollernstraße 27 
D-78462 Konstanz
+49 7531 9168251
konstanz@niessing.com
konstanz.niessing.com

Niessing Store Köln
Breite Straße 116
D-50667 Köln
+49 221 28066382
koeln@niessing.com
koeln.niessing.com

Niessing Store München
Fünf Höfe
Maffeistraße 6-8
D-80333 München
+49 89 25546797
muenchen@niessing.com
muenchen.niessing.com

Niessing Store Münster
Alter Fischmarkt 8
D-48143 Münster
+49 251 98162963
muenster@niessing.com
muenster.niessing.com

Niessing Store Stuttgart
Calwer Straße 16
D-70173 Stuttgart
+49 711 2296107
stuttgart@niessing.com
stuttgart.niessing.com







Hodiny - klenoty
V chaloupkach, Dobrovskeho 368
CZ-51601 Rychnov nad Kněžnou
+420 494 533 126
petr.schediwy@seznam.cz
www.schediwy.cz




define watches

Define Watches
Shop 5, 2 Quamby Place
Noosa
QLD 4567
AUSTRALIA
+61 7 5447 4643
                                                         info@definewatches.com.au
                                                          www.definewatches.com.au